

STROUD DISTRICT COUNCIL

Council Offices • Ebley Mill • Ebley Wharf • Stroud • GL5 4UB Telephone 01453 766321 www.stroud.gov.uk

Email: democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk

Monday, 9 January 2023

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on TUESDAY, 17 JANUARY 2023 in the Council Chamber, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud at 6.00 pm

> Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

Please Note: The meeting is being held in the Council Chamber at Stroud District Council and will be streamed live on the Council's YouTube Channel. A recording of the meeting will be published onto the Council's website. The whole of the meeting will be recorded except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of press and public.

If you wish to attend this meeting, please contact democratic.services@stroud.gov.uk. This is to ensure adequate seating is available in the Council Chamber.

AGENDA

APOLOGIES 1.

To receive apologies for absence.

2. **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.

3. MINUTES (Pages 3 - 8)

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 13 December 2022.

PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING (Pages 9) 4. - 14)

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

PARCEL R17 EL, HUNTS GROVE PHASE 4, HUNTS GROVE DRIVE, 4.1 HARDWICKE, S.22/0460/FUL (Pages 15 - 42)

Full planning permission for residential development (Use Class C3), community hub (Use Class E), local retail and commercial space (Use Class E), allotments, bio-diversity habitat and associated infrastructure and landscape works.

Development Control Committee Tuesday, 17 January 2023

Agenda Published: Monday, 9 January 2023

The cost of printing this doc pack: Approx. £15.12 (8 copies) The carbon cost of producing this doc pack: Approx. 10.08 tonnes
The cost of posting this doc pack: Approx. £0.87 each

Members of Development Control Committee

Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair)

Councillor Martin Brown Councillor Doina Cornell Councillor Victoria Gray Councillor Lindsey Green Councillor Haydn Jones

Councillor Helen Fenton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Jenny Miles
Councillor Loraine Patrick
Councillor Nigel Prenter
Councillor Mark Ryder
Councillor Lucas Schoemaker